Users can change the status of orders by using the Bulk status change action on the Orders page. This can be used to help detail order progress or restore voided shipments and cancelled orders back to the processing table.


Restoring Shipped Orders

To restore an order that has been shipped, select the order number from the Shipped table on the Orders page. Click the Actions button, and in the drop down menu, select Bulk status change.

In the popup that appears, select "Not started"  from the options shown and then click save, the order will then return to the processing table.

Did this answer your question?